Parents, usually mothers, stay at home to look after their family. People believe they should receive a salary from the government for that. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays it is claimed that the states ought to pay money to parents,especially, mothers, because some individuals are of the opinion that mothers should stay at home and look after their children instead of going out to work. Personally, due to the several reasons, I almost agree with this view and that is why I believe that the authorities have to divide a special budget for mothers and their responsibilities. To begin, as I said before, I think that the governments should pay money to housewives. First reason for this, as everyone knows, the cost of living and some important expenditures have increased in the last 2 decades. Therefore both parents have to become breadwinners in order to take care of their infants. As a result, kids are neglected as well as improperly are brought up and perhaps a country’s future is spoiled. Moreover, nobody can deny the role of mothers on their children's manners and education. If the states provide economic support to mothers, they will be able to look after their children. Housewives may send their kids to the various courses such as wrestling or painting and thus these kids will be able to introduce their countries all over the world. On the other hand, I disagree that housewives are provided with money support, because I suppose that the budget of the country is not inexhaustible. They have critical responsibilities on not only those who are unemployed females, but also orphans and people who are pensioners. Furthermore, they can choose kids that they want to educate and bring up them carefully. In conclusion, I concur with the idea that the authorities ought to pay money to housewives while they take into consideration a country’s budget.