Some peole think that parents shuold teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however,believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is undoubtedly true that all parents want their children to become good citizens and there's a wide belief that parents should teach and instill good behaviour in their children. On the controrary, some people opine that school is the perfect plce to learn good manners. In many perception. i firmly believe that parents are more responsible. On the one hand, the bond between parents and their children is unique that nurtures holistic growth and developement. Parents are the primary teachers and home is the first school foer the children where they are gullible ans under the sole custody of parents, so they imitate their parents behaviour and imbibe their qualities into them in almost all aspects of their early life- hence, parents have an undenible role in teaching concepts of good and evil and moral values to their children. On the other hand, a group people vanememtely argue that schools shuld take responsibility for teaching and inculcating good qualities like cosisitency, etc as the children spend most of their time in school. In addition, teachers have a significant influence of children. They play an equally essential role in moulding the charecter lessons, teachers can instill moral and ethical values in children that would help the children in their future lives. To sum up, i'd conclude thar entities have their unique impact on children. But schools cannot replace the role and responsibility of parents in making a child become a responsible person as schools deal with a vast number of children and the mindset of every child vareis. Also, children are more attached to their parents, so their behaviour reflects their parents.