many manufactured food and drink products contain highlevel of sugar which causes many health problems sugar products should be made of more expansive peoples to consume less sugar.do you agree or disagree

For an introduction, Nowadays, prepacked foodstuff is causing severe health issues. The task statement notes that the price of sugar items is to be increased to minimize consumption because of well-being issues,which are coming through precooked meals and drinks, which have high sugar levels in them.I believe there is truth in the observation and as required, this essay will elaborate on the reasons before presenting an appropriate conclusion. Examining closely, nowadays every business which manufacturing food products uses sugar as an ingredient for tasting and to get high profits which leads to well-being problems For example,, moreover it has become a habit that present-day everyone started eating outside foods which include artificial ingredients, added sugar, fat,fibre,nutrients so on.. which affects the body to feel sick. For example, Meanwhile beverages or soft drinks are similar to foodstuff products including artificial flavours with plenty of sugar to taste good which degrades health a lot. Furthermore,the cost of each item is much less compared to other edible products for high sales and large-scale profits. so each and every product that includes sugar or bi- products of sugar is expensive which makes people discourage the consumption of such products. Adding to it, for,instance have a cousin, Who likes chocolate madly. For example, When he was in childhood,he used to eat a lot, which made his teeth decay so now he has some dentures fixed.,, Likewise to avoid such health hazards we need to avoid sugary items. To conclude, Based on the foregoing discussions, this essay is hereby concluded in support of the prompt in full concurrence with the task statement.