9.Some parents believe that children today spend too much time looking at screens. Others argue that this is necessary in the modern world. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent times, kids have invested most of their time playing with mobile phones and some parents are uncomfortable with this idea. Some others believe that mobile phone is beneficial in this era. The primary reason why most parents are worried is if their kids are being used to accessing the mobile phones is the impact of long screen time will postpone the kids ' brain development. On top of that, the children might not be socially active because they already find pleasure in mobile phones, so they are not really attracted to joining the game with another kid. Moreover, this concern will grow eventually and parents are scared that their kids tend to be more quiet in social groups. On the contrary, there are a lot of benefits by getting used to the mobile phone. A mobile phone is like holding all advanced technology in your hand. People that used to holding phones since kids may have several skills that might be useful in the workplace. Furthermore, these kids may be a tech-savvy and can develop several software that can be very crucial in future. One reason behind this is the kids are curious about technology and they want to be the ones in charge of developing technology inventions. The children also can access the outside world and new pieces of knowledge that may never be taught in school. In conclusion, the advantages of having a large amount of timescreen outweigh the disadvantages. Even so, the parents have a compulsory job to give more attention to the kids ' access to technology and the internet.