every year several languages die out .some people think that this is not important because life will easier if there are fewer languages in the world. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Lots of languages is becoming extinct every year. some people have an opinion that this is good as life will become easy if there are few langauages spoken inthe world. This essay totally disagree with the statement and present why language extinction is serious concern for human civilisation. If languages becoming extinct we will loose lots of knowledge and cultural heritage. IF langauges language keep becoming extinct our generation will be deprived of rich cultural heritage maintained by diverse langauges. our children will not be understood diverse heritage of different tribes. For example,Maori cultural is still alive because of maori langauage is widely spoken and parctice in newzealand. I beleieve that culture heritage is only mainatined by preserving langauages. Furthermore, Languages contain stories of culture, lots of knowwledge is passed on to next generation in the form of verbal stories. If languages becoming extinct that knowledge will be lost out.To cite an example most of history of red indian is maintained in cree language. because of that we are able to understand redindina culture. In conclusion, I am totally disagree with statement loosing of langauges language is good for humans or easier for humans. We will loose culture, heritage and knowledge of various civilisation.