Some people believe that it is bestto accept a bad situation,such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is often argued that taking in a disappointing situation is a good choice, while others belive people should attempt to get a better enviroment. Although accepting a worse situation might help people living easier, this essay believes that it's better to try to get a satisfactory situation. Nowadays most people are facing many competitions in finding a job, living in a better house, having a better education system for children and so on. Furthermore, having a lower threshold can help people escaping from the depressive competition and saving them time in searching and waiting for a satisfactory environment. For example, in China many people can not tolerate oppressive competition in megapolis and they are trying to find a slightly worse situation in small cities or towns. However, in today's world, if people are not trying to live in a better situation, they will end up with a worse environment. This is because once people accept worse situation they will lost the threshold and get a more worse situation. Therefore, attempting to get a appropriate situation is critical to live in today's world and it keep people to have purpose of life. For instance, most people find that when they are trying to get a better living they can keep themselve positive and active. Nevertheless, for some people who lower their living situation they will lost their ambition and living without purpose, which make life meaningless. In conlusion, while accepting a worse situation can help people living easire, it will make people losing thier ambition and positivity, which is crucial to huamn life.