A big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? GIve reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write atleast 250 words

In the current fast-paced world, many people are suffering to live with low income. So, every employee is targeting on handsome package to spend their lives happily. I totally agree that a huge salary is required more than job satisfaction nowadays. First and foremost, as per the current market,inflation every individual is suffering from the prices of goods and services. This will affect people, who are getting low wages. Simultaneously, it will create family, and social life problems. On the other,hand some are pointing out that, without a job,comfort health problems will arise mentally and physically. But, if the family is suffering from insufficient funds also create more mental problem, additionally, to overcome that situation they will commit anti-social activities. For example, many thieves are committing crimes for money purposes only. Secondly, more and more information technology workers have different background education streams, still they are still leading the life without satisfaction. To secure these types of opportunities they are spending their time learning new software. With good pay, citizens are spending leisure time with family members by exploring other countries, this will outweigh professional comfortableness. With the help of these professionals government also gets taxes and provides more infrastructure. To sum up, many university degrees are not on the list of high pay salaries. Thus, every citizen gets a comfortable life with enough wages. I strongly believe that big salaries are crucial more than job happiness.