It is better for college students to live far away from home than live at home with their parents. Do you agree or disagree?

It is highly debatable that whether the college students should stay away from home rather than to live with their parents. I oppose this statement because it would be difficult for students to manage things all by themselves and not economical. In this essay I will outline about my opposition to this statement. Students have to go through a lot of academic work throughout their studies. So most of their time has to be spent on their academic assignments, and their group research projects, But If students stay away from their parents, It would be difficult for them to handle the household activities such as cooking and maintaining hygiene. All these activities consume considerable time to get it done, which in fact, nearly impossible to the students. For example, My friend started living away from their parents because of her personal reasons, found very difficult to manage all the things by herself. As a result, she saw a negative impact on her studies. In addition to that, living away from family costs something, Firstly, Living expenses are way high due to the rising inflation and recession. Secondly, House rents are too expensive nowadays. Finally, Cooking is another challenge. In such circumstances, in order to deal with their monthly expenses, students have to look for part time jobs which would financially support them. Having said that, it is another struggle that is added up. All these factors does not strengthen them in achieving success in academics, In fact, students neither get some peaceful free time nor good academic scores. To sum up, Being a student, It is worthwhile to live with parents in order to achieve success in studies. Because it would be very challenging if a student lives away from their parents as it involves a lot of essential activities that need to be managed.