Some people with a good education and experience in their field decide to move abroad to work. Why do you think that is? What are the problems caused by this?

Globalization has deleted some borders, making it easier for people who have enough courage to chase their dreams. Moreover, it is more likely to happen to people who have excellent work experience and higher education than the rest, for example, minimum postgraduates. Developing countries have the highest percentages of their citizen that moved abroad. The basic nature of humans, based on researchers, is they always want to get some more. Talking about the same job, the average wage in an economically developing country is categorized as far below average compared to more developed countries. For example, lawyers in third-world countries have the same workload and working hours as well as lawyers in first-world countries. However, the annual salary they get is pretty much different. Some people see these as an issue and they really want higher pay. Besides that, people with marvellous knowledge have the kind of privilege to get the job placement they desire. Nowadays, some companies offer "working from anywhere" but they are also very selective in choosing their candidate because this type of job provides convenience. The company will pick the most outstanding candidate with a good education and extensive experience. Therefore, these people get more chances to work from anywhere. You can actually have a job in Canada while you actually live in Scotland. In spite of the reasons above, these really create a long-term crisis, especially in developing countries. They are called "developing" countries not without a single reason. They really need indigenous people, who are brilliant enough to bring the country out of the developing stage. But, sadly, the countries have a lower chance of growing out of the market and they are stuck in the developing stage. All things considered, the disadvantages of people moving abroad outweigh the advantages. Since it affects their mother country with bigger problems and long-term crises