Some people think that young people should choose their professions themselves. Others believe that their parents should choose for them. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Many argue that adolescents should select their job by themselves as the development of their passion. However, many others think that the parents should provide it for them to facilitate the children ’s career in the future. In this essay will discuss both sides of these and add the writer's opinion. Nowadays, young generation prefers to select their profession according to their passion and hobby. They believe that by choosing their work as passion, they will be able to enjoy the process. Instead of not working, it is better to work according to passion. For instance, a girl who likes to photograph and realizes it has become her hobby, may try to more serious and being a professional photographer. Furthermore, she is developing her passion more specific with choose the character of the photo. Nonetheless, some parents have to facilitate their son or daughter since they were children. Parents prepare for jobs because they want their children to have a better future. By preparing carefully and being well educated, it is easier for the youngster to do their work. On the other side, parents feel it is their responsibility. For example, parent who has their own company wants their children to continue their business, they provide the children with the best education, which has a high standard of quality, and indoctrinate the children to follow their advice. so that parents feel they have carried out their responsibilities and children must repay their hard work. To conclude, in my opinion, freeing children to choose their profession is a good decision for parents so that children can know their passion and develop themselves in their own way.