Some people think that water is an important natural resource and government should have a control on water supply as it in limited. Other do not agree with this statement. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nature has blessed us abundance of natural resources for the survival of living beings. Preseny, some people assert that water is a significant natural resource but scarcity of water is a worrying concern. Thus, it is necessary to control the supply of water. By contrast, others have conflicting views. This essay intends to account for both sides with my own preception. There are manifold points to endorse the former view. First and foremost, the demand for fresh water is exceeding the supply and therefore it is necessary to control the supply by making strict laws or rules. To make it clear, the population of the whole world has been growing noticeably for the last few decades. More and more people on the planet need more water for their daily needs such as washing clothes, cleaning, drinking and making food. On the other hand, the level of fresh water is declining because of lack of rainfall, deforestation and climate changes. Therefore it is important to make some rules so that the waste of water can be controlled and supply water in a wise manner. What is more, controlling the supply of water can discourage the careless attitude of people towards the use of water. For example, in some countries, people show careless attitude towards water and wastewaterwater in a huge amounts. People consume more than necessary for different purposes such as washing and other household purposes. In some rural areas, people do not have tap controller and it leads to wastage of water. Thus, government should regulate the supply that people do not take water for granted. Numerous can be mentioned to endore the latter initially. Water is a more salient basic need for survival of mankind and controlling the water supply can be cause many inconvenience. For example, people need water for their daily needs and in the big faimly people may face many problems in the shortage of water. People cannot be able to manage their daily needs if the supply is limited because of control. Needless to say, limiting the avilibility of water is not justifiable. Moreover, government should make efforts to explore water sources rather than controlling the supply. To recapitulate, undependable, the for water is most important and it should be kept free from restrictions. However, in my opinion, taking the scarcity of water into consumption, it has become urgent make some rules for the usage of water.