Some people think that people moving to a new country should accept new culture in the foreign country. Others think that they should live in a separate minority group with different lifestyle. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

A section of society believe that those who decide to relocate to another country should adjust the rituals of the new regions whereas others believe that they should stay their own group and live in a different way. This essay agrees that it is more beneficial for people who accpet the new rituals. It must be recognized that public should find a way to adjust to a bucolic's vitual regulation. This is because you can learn new language without teacher or you can make friends, make your own network in the new region and the most important reason is that you will have more job oppertunities. For instance, people who want to grow their carrier, will have greater chance if they know all the rituals of the new country. It is more easy to get jobs or oppertunities which can be successful. Nevertheless, others say that it is more comfortable to live in a small group. It is understand when people cannot follow the rituals which may not suitable with their believes. The biggest reason is that they do not have to learn a new language, do not have to make friends. It is great for those who are extrovert. However, at least they should still show their respect to the differences. For example, a section of religious moved to new country which have rules contrary to their believes, the only they can do is staying their own group and adjust the rules but not follow it. The writer believes that society must respect the underlyding culture that existed for a long time when they moeve moved to another country. This is due to the fact that you can experience new things which can help to be successful and you can also get more benefit from the authority. Because of this, public should be accpect the new rituals so that they can develop and not be passive. To sum up, being accept and respect new culture when you decide to moved to another country is necssary. It also been shown that you are a polite and flexible person.