Nowadays most people are not as fit and active, as they were in the past. What are the main causes of this situation? Suggest some possible solutions

There are a lot of diseases in our communities related to inactive and unfitness,diabetes, heart ailments and high blood pressure, because life differs from the past,In this essay I will suggest some solutions it could help to solve this problem, The changing of lifestyle makes everything is different from people's ways of living in the past, As a result, people become lazy and unfit that become from many reasons,the most important reason is lack of health in both physical and social, wherever that keeps people in bad moods all the time, Moreover, the easier accessible things which they need, for example, shopping, restaurants, are available in any time,Another reason using a car in contrast for people in the past they used bicycle that is a good exercise to feel active. we can solve this cause with a lot of solutions, the first and most, the government should increase the number of clubs and sports in located majority population, that encourage people to arrange a time to play sports and work, furthermore,the presidents should modify their diets to the healthy regime, individuals should try to use the old equipment as a bicycle, or walk, shopping, that use help boday to used a lot of calories to lead us to be more health and fitness. In conclusion, In the decade ahead, people can improve their health and be active by modifying their diet eating and doing many active exercises they will be at a high level of energy because they realize the dangers of an active life.