Some people think that secondary or high school student should be taught how to use money management as a it is an important lifeskill. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Some individuals opine that students should learn how to manage their money as soon as it is possible, before they go to the university as it is a crucial proficiency that they should acquire the knowledge. I firmly, agree with the first notion and some arguement arguments surround my notion. To begin with, learning to how finance money properly is the ability that can guarantee people's future success. If people always have saved money, they would never be afraid of calamties and they would know that they can handle the out of handed situation which cause self-esteem and confident as they find them reliable. furthermore, they can experience better life whether they plan to how expend their budget. for instance, they know how much monthly they should pay for their food or their recreational activity and this is the thing that lead them to experience life without stress and strain. on the other hand, the opponents may believe that managing budget meticolously arise stress and obsession in youth and nurture stingy people in the future. they believe that students should stay away of finance issue till they find a job and earn money. moreover, when they are studying as a student they should focus on their education in order to prevent of distress and distraction. to add, it is likely that immersing children to financial issue make them boredom of studying and lead them to drop out of school in order to find job because it may create a desire in them to gain money as soon as possible. to sum up, I reiterait reiterated that student should gain the knowledge of financing their budget as they can experience a calmly life without getting worry about their future.