Traffic congestion is a growing problem in many of the world's major cities. Explain some possible reasons of this problem and suggest some solutions.

The disparity between the urban and the rural is a major problem even in developed countries. In a significant topic of large city traffic congestion globally. This essay will explain the major reason for this issue and provide some solutions. The main cause of traffic congestion is the rising population of the main city which increases with job opportunities. For instance, in Bangkok, Major companies are based in the city and there are very few companies that launch in rural areas, thus more and more people decide to relocate to urban areas. As a result, a significant number of people are using personal vehicles. One solution could be for the government to provide companion tax concessions to support businesses in rural areas. In addition, The city plan is structured incorrectly and has not developed over time. For example, developing countries are stuck in urban development problems because city planning in the past was inflexible and unable to develop further. To solve this problem, The government should contribute more to urban expansion to rural areas, such as promoting affordable home purchases reasonably or developing basic facilities. Moreover, public transport does not regulate the whole country. For Instance, in developing countries, public transport systems are still being built. Consequently, some roads were closed to facilitate construction. One solution could be for the government to set a timeline for construction. In conclusion, traffic congestion is connected to prosperity in urban, city planning, and public transport systems. Finally, it is important to encourage the government to introduce policies that promote urbanisation and accelerate the development of the basic system in the country.