Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up by wealth parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Children are brought up in two different types of family. The first one is families that do not have large amounts of money and the other is wealthy families. There are some opinion about which one children has better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life. I personally agree that children who brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money has better prepared for the future. In this essay, I will explain why I agree about this statement. Firstly, based on my experience, I found some example of people that raised in average economy family become more successful because they usually work harder for what they want to achieve. They tend to be more persistent because their desire to change their life better is bigger than the children who raised in wealthy family. Furthermore, majority of this type have been usually experienced about how hard life is and how to handle it. So when they faced a problem, they tend to be calm and can think clearly to solve the problem. Nevertheless, it does not mean that the other types of children can not do the same. Some of children who raise in wealthy family are also can solve their problem in adult life. Finally, although some of my experienced show a positive trend about how children who raised up in average economy family handle the problem, the opposite one is also have some positive side. In conclusion, I believe most of children who brought up in family that do not have large amounts of money has better prepared for their future and to deal with the problems of adult life. It would be more complete if their parents also raised them with a great way to conquer the world.