ome people with a good education and experience in their field decide to move abroad to work. Why do you think that is? What are the problems caused by this?

It is argued that citizens of many countries having excellent knowledge and experience prefer to setlle in abroad. They choose this for better earning and quality of life. There are lot of advantages and disadvantages which i will discuss in next paragraph. In my agreement person who has spent a lot of money on education and skill improvement is deserved to explore foriegn countries where anyone can improve his purchasing power. Every person wants to get his dreams fulfilled so in try to search his requirement one make a decision to move outside his country. On the other way, there are some disadvantages as well. One of the disagreement is, Sometime it is very difficult to adjust themseleves in their enviornment. People face lot of struggle during their stay and end up with frustraion frustrations. For example if anyone move from thier homeland he find living situation tough. In conclusion, there are both pros and cons to live and work away from parent country.