Engaging with leisure activities with juvenile might improv their capacity more compare to the reading. I strongly agree for this concept because it impact to the social and physical well being. This essay will elaborate profoundly to justify my opinion.

To begin with, physical wellbeing is one key consideration, which is able to gain by engaging with practical sessions. If played with teens, which would enhance physical functions, that leads to burn extra calories and loose weight. In addition, using intelligence when playing might develop their cognitive function as well. However, youngsters, who obligated with reading for long run could be grown linguistic ability only. For instance, when I was psychiatric nurse, I analized that children who fond of reading were not much healthy and intelligent than, who were participated to the enormous activities in the psychiatric hospital. Therefore, we tend to deploy more teen into the outdoor sports rather than reading. Furthermore, being obligated with numerous sports such as volley ball, cricket provides them a previledge to work in a team to achieve the same goal, which is tought thought better practical lesion such as, admire eachother, team responsibility, which are really vital to survive in the society, in contrast to the reading. For example, more charity workers were inclined in tam sports in their childhood being before enter to the social service because they feel others and they have been developed their critical thinking than, who are paid their attention only on studies. as a result, connecting more functions may influence to hoist many skills than reading. To conclude, according to the above clarifications, it is paramount to engage with joyful activities as it positive development for new generation such as, soaring social bonding and increase healthy life style. Though, I guess that funful activities are advantage for the younger generation than reading.