Some think newspapers are the best method for reading the news while others think other media is better. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Reading is a great way to learn about many different things. Some suggest that newspapers are the correct technique to get information about what is the happening around the world. However, while others believe that online media is the best option to read the news. this essay will explore and discuss both sides of the argument, providing examples to support each perspective On the one hand, some individuals have the habit of reading the newspaper in the early morning. In other words, there are some benefits of reading news with the help of newspapers such as it is easy to read, the news is printed in order to good manners. To site an example, the news available in newspapers is more accurate and relevant to read. Additionally, a number of old people have the habit of read the newspaper as they can easily understand all the concept. Thus, reading newspapers is as safer way to get news On the other hand, there are many advantages of reading the news on social media. Firstly, with the help of media people can get the news in a few minutes. Secondly, folks can easily read news like social media apps such as Facebook, you-tube, Twitter, Instagram. For example, individuals can get the knowledge about any incidents what is happening around the world. Hence, there are few benefits of media news To conclude, having discussed the topic at length, I concur that both online media and traditional newspapers have their own space.