the birth rate in most developing countries is predicted to begin to fall over the next 50 years. By 2030 it is estimated that over one third of the population in most developed countries will be aged 65 and over. what affects will these predictions have on developed countries if they prove true? what can be done now to deal with this situation?

In many countries the average age of people are going higher and higher. Scientists oversees that birthrate is started to decrease in developed countries, by 2030 they forecasted that about thirty percent of people in that nations will be old. This happening can cause various issues in that countries so also it has many ways to prevent, that I will mention in this lecture. This happening mentioned above has major effects on that pioneer societies that we can speak about it in many aspects. most mentionable is lack of personals to works in factories and cities that can cause the visible change in production cost also cost of living. Researches shows that when one third of your population are over 65 we have to have fifty percent workable people or more, due the fact that this percentage is not access able because of children, disables, and so.spite that fact we should search for ways to handle it. In my opinion it is many answers to how to pass that situation? most reasonable one is to encourage young couples to born many children this can have a great change in birth rate indicator and it can be done with different encouragements like free education, born rests, and governmental loans. Latest pool in Germany from young couples identifies that governmental loans is the strongest equipment for this countries to get rid of this tough time and help to theirs people to be productive. In conclusion rising average age of the community is a big change in developed countries that can effects in many aspects of their nations life due to we have the answer of how to prevent falling birth rate also the nature always shows us it can mange the environment to keep all communities from ants to elephants in best shape.