The internet has brought about many changes into our day to day life. Nowadays we are doing things such as mailing, communication much faster. Do these developments have more advantages than disadvantages?

The invention of WWW has fundamentally changed our daily lives. It made interaction quite speedy. The pros of this improvement outweigh the cons because faster communication leads to solving problems quickly and saving time. Initially, one of the reasons for benefits of the Internet is it makes communication convenient. If people contact one another more easily, they will be informed quickly and have a chance of taking action immediately. For example, a hundred years ago if people could get contact, probably, the population of a city or country would get better health advice from doctors who live far away. Secondly, rapid interaction prevents wasting time. For example; a phone call can replace thousands of kilometres, and inventions like this aid in keeping precious time for more valuable things. In the past, for instance, citizens used to travel a long distance to deliver a message which was rather time -consuming. This time can be better spent with family, travelling or learning new things. To conclude, when the internet started to be utilised widely, it made the connection a rapid item. This process brought numerous benefits like handling an issue on time and gaining time for vital things.