Environmental problem like pollution and climate change affects everyone. Why so few global solution being offered to fight this issue? how can this problem be solved?

In the contemporary age, the profound impact of environmental degradation and global climate change on human societies lies at the heart of mainstream social issues. However, only a few resolving approaches are offered by the authorities. I think there are some available methods that can be applied to respond to this concern. Evidently, global warming and environmental issues have brought notable challenges to not only the general public living around the entire planet but also our animal associates, such as floods and drought, wildfires, extreme weather, and the like, leading to consequent results like some individuals have to abandon their homeland so as to find new suitable living habitat or even regional conflicts toward survival resources. Yet, governments have not presented comprehensive solutions to address these challenges. One of the plausible explanations is that there may not be substantial financial gain associated with addressing climate issues. Admittedly, working on ameliorating environment setting provide advantages for the next generation, but it does not serve as the priority of decision-makers. In my opinion, their primary concern lies in pursuing actions that yield immediate results and bolster their political influence, such as infrastructure development and economic growth. Furthermore, some environmental improvement approaches might affect the function of factories or industries, which result in reducing the capital flow of the society. As for the possible solutions, one of which would be the civic body to adopt movements by protesting in public, and organizing environmentally friendly activities, to prove the solid willingness to protect our motherland. In addition, the government could concentrate forces from different related fields to develop sustainable coping solutions, which allow nature and the economy both profit from them. To recapitulate, climate issues have a global impact, and it is only when the policymakers and the general public address this matter judiciously that we can work toward creating a sustainable society and environment for all global inhabitants.