Females are better student than males. Discuss both view and give your opinion

There are many beliefs that female is better than male when it comes to studying, while other think the opposite. In the writer's opinion, female students are more successful in studying than males because of their haute discipline. It must be understood that females are more self-aware of their abilities. This is due to females fully comprehending their strengths and weaknesses. As a result, females develop and make the most of their potential to achieve success, simultaneously, they fix and improve their weaknesses through learning progress. From the writer's experience, female students tend to have the best scores at school because of self-awareness and the ability to learn from mistakes. Thus, females are self-aware and improve to become a better version. However, there are some people who argue that most prominent world figures are men. To put it plainly, the male can develop their talent in one specific area and use all their concentration also a passion for that field, especially research and analysis subjects. Hence, males may perceived as leaders and quite successful in one field. This point may be true but males just spend their focus on a specific subject while females concentrate on all fields equally. From the writer's perspective, females really appreciate discipline in work and study. To explain in further detail, females can control themself from procrastinating and manage time effectively. In other words, they prioritise their studies above distractions and push themself to a high level of discipline to achieve goals. For example, a female student who has a part-time job after school still maintains a high GPA because of her discipline at work and strictness with herself. Therefore, the ability to discipline helps female success. In conclusion, although most males achieve goals in a specific area, females have greater success overall because they are self-aware of their abilities and have disciplined habits at work.