The best way to reduce poverty in developing countries is by giving up to six years of free education so that they can at least read, write, and use numbers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that the best method to alleviate poverty is giving all children in underdeveloped countries a chance to learn and pursue their studies in six years without any fee. In my opinion, I completely agree with this method as it increases the chance of a child's potential to reach its fullest and fend off illiteracy. First, giving out a chance to study, not only supports many families who are struggling with low income but also encourages many young children to participate in academic choices. Second, with the help of understanding the national language, basic equations and some life skills like using fire extinguishers or how to perform CPR can help an individual life more opportunities to find a job to help their family. For instance, if a child is equipped with basic knowledge not only they can understand life choices and being independent, but they can also determine their career choice more easily. Moreover, this act could lessen the jobless rate and make people more confident with and have a variety of options for careers to choose from. This policy could fill out the needed employees in the workforce that many recruiters and organizationscareers are seeking, with the workforce expansion more international markets will be interested in investing and offering scholarship programs for more qualified workers. For example, in the past, the Japanese used to struggle with poverty and illiteracy, which consequently led to an era full of jobless people. In the end, erudition is the main currency that each individual should have. Without it or any cognitive skill, it could be detrimental to a whole society. linking word Implementing legislation on free education could help raise the country's economy to its prime.