the threat of nuclear wepon maintain world peace, nuclear power provides cheap& clean energy. The benefits of nuclear technology far outweigh the disadvantages. what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, fast-paced advancement has reached to the nuclear technology. Many countries have nuclear weapons to jeopardise other nations which they declare as global peace. Some also believe that nuclear energy provides economical and clean energy. In my,opinion I completely disagree with this statement. This essay will justify the clear opinion. To commence with, nuclear energy inevitably brings advancement in technology With the help of these countries are getting stronger for war as they have the most eminent source of nuclear weapons to show their strength. Despite this, nuclear power also helps also helps in energy saving and people believe that it will help them to save their money on different energy resources by giving them clear efficiency. On the other hand, nuclear resources have a plethora of disadvantages which can give the ground for disagreements. Firstly, It is very expensive to build a nuclear power station it costs arms and legs to the government. Secondly, it spreads threats to the nation as it is considered the most terrifying weapon and only the dominant country consists of this. Not only this but also, energy produced by nuclear machinery has a high chance of leakage which has been considered very dangerous to the environment and may cause detrimental effects on society. Last but not least, it produces radioactive material which is non - -non-biodegradable and prominent in damaging human tissues. In conclusion, there is a plethora of reasons why I opine opposingly the statement and disadvantages outweigh the advantages.