many feel that goin to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Orthers thinks ther are more effective methods. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that the best method of staying fit and healthy is the attendance of a gym on a regular basis while others believe there are many more virtual options. In my view, this writer will show both side of the statement and explain it following essay. In the gym,perspective there are the most popular sports which is easy to learn and maintain stability then it appeal to the fact that regular strength exercises are highly effective and help to burn a large number of calories and build muscles instead of fat tissues. As well as, they have plenty of examples when people were overweight and after a course of high-intensity training in a gym, they had become strong and perfectly fit. Even elderly people had a transformation after regular training in a gym. However, there are people who consider that gym training is not suitable for everyone and there are better ways to stay healthy and in shape such as a healthy diet and exercise at home. This is because; the main factor contributing to the health problems of modern people is an unhealthy diet, which is high in sugar, saturated fats, and salt. If human beings tried to have meals as healthy as possible, they would be much healthier and would not have health problems related to obesity and overweight. Moreover On the other hand, nowadays, experts have found many other interesting ways to be fit and healthy. Some individuals do not prefer to engage in the same thing aging and aging also without any amusement. Therefore, people have come up with various competitive solutions such as Yoga. These new methods are considered to be very effective and it provides certain level of enjoyment as well. Moreover, running is also identified as a interactive option. The outcome of this method is quite impressive because this has been using since the ancient time. In conclusion, there are many methods to account for keeping fit and gym is one of them. People should choose an appropriate activity, which remains healthy and pleasant for their physical and mental health.