Home is the basic necessity of everyone. A government should provide home to those who cannot afford it. To what extent you agree or disagree

It has always been argued that the house plays an important role for each and every one. Higher authorities need to give those facilities to homeless people. I partially agree with this given statement and this essay shall shed light upon my perspective in subsequent paragraphs. Foremost, why the government should provide a home to those who cannot afford it? This is because it reduces the crime rate. If law authorities provide homes to those people who are not able to purchase them, they could commit crimes as it is a basic necessity for every person, so it is a better way once the supreme gives that amenity to needy ones. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that in (2016) the Indian government provided more than 600 hundred homes to overlanders with the assistance of this felony is decreasing continuously. Paradoxically, the fundamental reason behind my disagreement is that statutory bodies have other crucial work such as the construction of roads, giving academic knowledge to the public, medical, transportation and many more. Law authorities ought to not only provide job facilities but also EMI on buying a house with this they might easily purchase their own accommodations and live happily with their family members. For example, an article published by The Tribune newspaper showed that approximately 65% of individuals have satisfied from the government because they get advantages related to purchasing house with an effortless way. To conclude, it is beneficial for people and society because it would decline antisocial activities, but it puts the burden on the government as they have other eminent work which is necessary for the development of the community.