Every year several languanges die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in ther world.

The variety of several languages has become extinct in human civilizations. Some societies assume that having fewer languages will make their lives more convenient to communicate in today's world. I believe that knowing and understanding more than other languages will have a positive impact on the lives and the tourism sector. I disagree with the statement made above with the several points made below. On the one hand, languages play an important role in the country's communication and interaction with each other. Those people who know more than one language are categorized as more intelligent. Therefore, learning a new language takes time, effort and creativity. Furthermore, today's world contains a lot of communities that have their own culture or people in the way they are custom to their culture because they are born in touch with their mother tongue so they can express themselves more easily but if they are forced to speak other languages they may not show their feelings. To exemplify it, a study in India shows that when choosing another common language English about 70% of people prefer to speak in Persian because they are more familiar with and better understanding of it. On the other hand, language has a positive impact on tourism. Most tourists choose their destination in a way that they want to see their culture, civilizations and languages. For instance, speaking in Japanese is the one reason to visit Japan and if the language dies out then the country is not attractive anymore to the tourists. In addition, knowing more than one language will increase trade between countries. It will grow our business at the international level. In conclusion, vanishing the language will have negative effects on the country because people do not contact each other to communicate and countries are not interesting to visitors.