Rising university fees and scarce employment prospects for graduates results in low art education.

In parallel to the economic crisis in the world, charges of any field have increased, which affects the economic stability in a lot of countries, therefore unemployment has become the main problem in society. The above situation directly affects art graduates and this leads to a reduction in the tendency of art graduation. Firstly, when compared to the number of students in a university in science streams and art streams, the highest number of students are in the art stream. When these graduates come to the job market, there is high competition among the art graduates because of limited employment. For instance, even though, the occupation in international relationships is a dream job of most art graduates, only a limited number of graduates obtain that opportunity. Because of this volatility in art graduates ' employment, most of the students aren't willing to move to art fields for their upper-grade educations. Secondly, related to industrialization, people allocate very limited time for their leisure, so they have not enough time to spend on indulgences in artistic productions like stage dramas, art galleries, musical shows etc.... Because of this situation art graduates face a problem of low demand for their final product, Furthermore most employments have substituted for artificial intelligence, and this also leads to unemployment scarcity in the art field. On the other hand, art is essential for a balanced life otherwise there may be high depression in people in the society and it will lead to vulnerable circumstances in society. Therefore experts in art fields are essential for the world. In conclusion, I am convinced that, If experts in arts fields are limited, then they can achieve their target without any scarcity further, and they won't consider the high charges for higher education.