Some people think the increasing business and cultural contact between countries brings many positive effects. Others say it causes the loss of national identities. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Business and cultural coperation among nations had been rose dramatically. It is often argued that this is a positive development, whilst others disagree and believe it will lead to adverse ramifications. This essay agrees that the growht business and cultural contact internationally is benificial to people, and portrays both sides of this argument along with my own prespective. On one side of the controversial there are people who argue that it will raise in cooperation and cultural when joint with other foreign countries which can leads to considerable advantage circumstances. The main reason fro believing this is that if certain company have a partnership with other aboard firms, which means that it will enable them to obtain more opportunity. To illustrate, when some of them have increase in revenue and profit, so they will have a chance to accomplished and outrace their rivals. Not those aforementioned factors, but also gaining favourable for an idividual in order to acquire new knowledge from cultural diversity. For instance, when a labourer from Japan work with British company, they will have more flexible in time and lesser pressure of job from a superviser. Therefore, there are numerous noteworthy merit of it which both entrepreneurs and employeers employers might benefits from. On the other hand, it is also possible to make opposing case even though those provided advantages in various aspects. It is often argued that this may bring detrimental impacts which influences the vanish of nation uniqueness. People often have this viewpoint because cooperating with other working culture may results in cultural assimilation. For example, when two different personnels works together which may leads to mixing in culture results in confusion. Despite this, human interaction is still manageable through the working atmosphere, and this essay disagrees that cooperating internationally will cause one dissapearing of their roots culture. In conclusion, I strongly believe neither argument demonstrates the drawbacks entirely. While, joining with international company allow business to success and enhance, some still feel that people should be wary of this new phenomenon which people may loss their culture. However, as long as we carefully consider the impaortance of our home culture, benefits of it are clearly positive.