In the future, people may no longer be able to pay for things in shops using cash. All payments may have to be made by cards or using phones. Do you think this will happen one day? Why do you think some people might not be happy to give up using cash?

Payment methods are increasing day by day thus most modern people like to purchase via cards or online payment mode because it is not only safe but also hassle-free. In the following,essay I will elucidate my point of view in support of online or via-card payment methods. To begin with, technology is getting better, smarter and more modern day by day so that, people of this modern era go with the flow of modernism and prefer to shop via cards or other smarter technology for instance, if someone wants to buy something expensive then he or she has to carry a lot of cash that is not safe to bring in crowded markets so people finds it more convenient to pay with cards or online rather than cash. On the contrary, some people still prefer to pay with cash because they think this will let them connect emotionally with the thing they bought in this way they give their hard-earned money with their hands in the form of cash and this will give them mental pleasure and satisfaction additionally, it is not even that bad to carry some cash but obviously paying with the cards and online is safer and convenient. To sum up, I personally prefer to pay with cards or with any other modern developed mode rather than cash because I find it easier and suitable for me and I recommend this as well because nowadays, it is the need of the hour to appreciate betterment in our society.