Task 2: Some people believe that employers should not be concerned about the way their employees dress, but they should be concerned about the quality work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, fashion has played a critical part in our daily life, each different outfits will be suitable for variety of vacations. While a number of notions believe it is crucial for workers to dress suitable at the offices, other views think that the manager of the company should pay more attention on the work rather than how the employees look. In my opinion, I strongly prefer the former than the latter. Firstly, fashion and clothings are not just only represented the outside look, they also show the owners’ personalities. For many people, it seems to be a waste of time and money to spend on clothes, they all have the similar thought that they should spend their budget on more necessary facilities. This might be the biggest mistake because their outside appearances will much likely to affect the way society treating Change the form of the verb treats show examples them. For example, during an interview, between a person who prepared their outfits carefully and a person who do not show any taste of fashion, the managers mostly will choose the first guy. It is not how your dress cost a great amount of money or not, but the important thing is you must have a tidy and perfect outfit for the right vacation. Viewed on different sides, a nice outfits will not help the owners become more efficient at work. Despite the fact that how employees dress are mainly important, the development of the company should be a priority. For example, if a particular company giving too much attention on the worker outfits, while completely forget about improving their company, this might soon will lead to a bankrupt. On second thought, required the employee to dress suitable clothes is a way to show their respect to the customers. It also helps the company look more professional and polite. In conclusion, although the effective workers will develop the company rapidly, it should be more considered on workers’ outfits.