Although more and more people read the news on internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news for most people. Do you agree or disagree?

Traditional newspapers have always been the prominent source of news over the conventional internet used by the wide range of population. In accordance to the statement, I highly disagree because hectic life of the citizen has led this generation to choose a reliable option to connect to the world. Firstly, news readers in online mode are rocketing rapidly, whereas newspapers are stepping down its trends. To begin, a chief reason behind why majority of people will prefer internet overshadowing the traditional newspaper as they are more convenient. To publish a piece of a new in a newspaper follows a lengthy procedure and several authorizations which leads to delay in publishing the news. Even though, after an accelerated procedure the newspaper undergoes printing and distribution which escalate the price as well as time. Moreover, the printing of newspaper will lead to the high consumption of the paper which cause the destruction to the environment as well as humankind. As, newspapers mostly print prolonged news which is more time consuming now-a-days. On the other hand, online news has been adopted by most of the population. The platform of online news and articles are more feasible for an individual to read as per the convenience without waiting for the local printing to print the in the proceeding day. The benefits of the online sources have been more eco-friendly due to advances in the technology. Lastly, the rapid growth in technology makes the reader more cost savers as the online application has the free excess to the newsletters, headlines, and magazines. Hence, news readers recently prioritize the reading news from internet or a news application then from a printed paper. In conclusion, despite newspapers were in the important role in spreading the news to the door traditionally. I firmly believe that online sources and application will always be in ruling position among the public because of the advantageous outcomes.