The internet has changed the way we intract with each other now compared to in the past. what are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Nowadays, socialization patterens are unique from previous times due to internet connection. It brings immense benifits in education sector through online studies, but in contrast student losses their exposure from the surrounding areas as they does not feel required to go outside. The foremost advantage of internet is all the study material are accesable on smart computers. The learners can do face to face conversations with their tutors regarding studies. Even the children from rural areas who are struggling with transport facilties can gain education with the internet resources. For instance, the lastest report for developing country India says that approximately 90 percent of young generation was able to complete their graduation courses through online studies in the time of panedemic covid 19. In contrast, the traits like personal development and social skills got suffered if one can spend most of the time in online attraction. However people does not feel the need to go out and explore the new places. It will directly affect on their self confidence and communication skills, because without playing in groups or spending time with family and friends, the person only get limited and relied on others experiences. Though, one can not spend his whole life in front of mobile and laptops because real life experiences are more amazing than vedios. To conclude, the accessible knowledge from distinct parts of world is one of the astonishing way of interaction towards society but the exploration in the real world with unique possessions and nature can only be experienced by physical involvment.