In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this

There is an ongoing debate that new construction built in the countryside may further scale down the greenlands on earth and thus we should not build new houses there. In my point of view, it is better to construct new houses and reserve certain grounds for the use of the park. To begin with, with the growing population and rural flights throughout the whole world, it is undeniable that the capacity of urban areas has reached its limits and people living there are urged to find other places to have a more comfortable environment for a resident. Hence, the first place for them to pick will be the areas near the city with convenient transportation systems ------ that is countryside. Living in suburban areas has several benefits. Take me for example. I lived in a relatively rural area in Unlin. Without crowded passengers walking around and thousands of cars and motors swishing, I can breathe in more fresh air and sleep in a less noisy environment compared to people living in urban spaces. What's more, the expenses in the suburban area are often lower than those in urban cities, including house prices. However, there are also cons when it comes to the issue. Here is a fact that building new homes in the countryside damages mother nature and the generated pollution and waste may reduce the quantities of living. The objectors argue that in every acre we expand, numerous damages are caused to those beings that live there. The land can not endure more exploits. So, after considering both sides' opinions, I suggest that we should have a full programme to decide the exact land that can be used and how much range of the area should be reserved and protected from construction. Through a sophisticated and well-arranged project, I believe that we can strike a balance between the requirements of humans and Mother Earth. To sum up, there is always a dilemma between utilizing resources and reaching sustainable goals. We human beings have already caused so much damage to the earth and we also take the outcome of hotter and hotter weather derived from gas emissions and deforestation. Even though, I still believe that we can figure out the problem with a well-scheduled plan.