group or team activities can teach more important skills for life than those activities which are done alone. Do you agree or disagree?

In today's world, we have multiple things to do in our daily life whether it is office tasks, college projects or household activities but the one performed in the group is more important because it develops team spirit as well as encourages individuals to build confidence and make them more sociable. In this essay, I will discuss the impact of group tasks on people. To commence with, doing team tasks such as Playing Cricket and Group Projects helps students boost their confidence and great learning from peers. In other words, coordinating with different team members encourages them to build confidence and team spirit which will eventually help them in their career. For example, My friend Ram, who used to participate in team sports during school time is now leading a team of 100 people in one of the largest banks in the world. Furthermore, working in teams helps strengthen some important life skills which are important in the real world such as communication, negotiation and management skills. To explicate, working in groups in schools or universities provides a platform to learn basic skills which is important not just for professional growth but also for personal growth. For instance, we had a team of 20 people in college and we used to organise multiple fests and workshops. Not only this, we used to perform stage performances as well, it just did not build our management skills and also helped us overcome stage fear. To conclude, I totally agree that participation in team activities is definitely better than doing that activity alone as it will increase life skills such as building confidence, management skills and communication skills which are really important in daily life whether it is personal or professional.