Female students are better than male students. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

It is a common belief that school boys are not as got as school als. In my view, female students or better since they learn intently in all subjects. One of core reasons prove females students are better is the disuplive. to fullow their plan. In other words, girls are always be mature people faster than boys, there fore they care what the wart wpreve, then they Aseta qual and make a plan. Moreover, they understand the impact of education on future and they focus on knowledge on school instead of playing+ As a result, female students in high schools where they know what Job they want and the path they choose, it means girls have aplen a plan before and they fallow it for a long time, By contrast, some people assume bays also very good at some specific subjects. This is because, male students might develop skills about subjects which man are mode interested in, simultaneously in their instinctive have logic, hence boys sometime better at math, physic than girls, However, mile students are still distracted by games. For instance, some new papers mention that there are many excellent school boys, but when they grew up, the addictive things was attracted completely them, In my opinion, the intersive concenture all subjects make femalett females better my τη the male. To put it simply, the personality of girls is not only industrious but also comprehensive, thus they terma con learn all subject's easilye Consequently, in averoy score at of at subjects girls always higher because they spend plenty of time for study. In my conclusion, while male students better at specific In my females are not only discipline to follow their #te plan but also have intensive learning in all subjects.