Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both points of view and give your own opinion.

At the present time, whilst proponents suggest boosting the gymnasium figures enhance communities fitness, opponents claim that doing exercise may cause determinental outputs. However, I am of belief that athletic activities are essential to reduce mental and physical diseases. To embark on, agreeing that excersising should be part of individuals’ lives, governments should encourage citizens to exercise daily by providing a plethora of sports equipments in different areas. In other words, if authority supplies gardens, gyms, schools and everyplace people may visit with treadmills, numerous adults even the eledelry will consume time in exercising which can eliminate diseases like obesity and diabetes. What can be said is that expanding the number of sports facilities can decline epidemics among people. On the other hand, proponents convinced that doing sports may have serious consequances, and this is because the pressuseres pressure individual’s encounter in the 21st century. In other words, when students and employess commute to their working everyday for a long time, they come back with other responsibilites which put them under pressure so they do not find time to take care of their health. For instance, in the United Arab Emirates, teachers and students return back from school at evening and rarely can find gym nearly to their home. Thus, what can be said is that stick to a gym progaramme can be one of the reasons that fill the person on tensions. In conclusion, after this essay has shown why many prefer to exercise these days, it can be said that this happens mainly for physical and mental reasons. I reiterate my opinion that this will be a positive development if governments raising the expectations towards citizens and utilize sports instruments anywhere.