Many university students want to learn about different subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others feel it is important to give all their time and attention to studying for their qualification.

Apart from a major in college, undergraduates also have a demand for learning additional subjects, whereas another view is that they must completely devote themselves to their studies to get a degree. Although I acknowledge the ideal of the latter statement, I will argue that students should learn more than one subject at university. It is no exaggeration to say that qualifications play an indispensable role in getting a well-paid job for every student, so it is unquestionable that a student spends all the dedication and determination doing research and acquiring knowledge to get an intensity as soon as he or she can. People accomplishing a higher education with a qualified degree at a young age also can save a lot of age and the cost of tutor fees, consequently giving a chance to get access to experience in a working environment so that the path to success can become easier. Therefore, paying attention to studying to an extent can help admission shorten their future studying higher education and present an opportunity for them to make money when they are still young. On the other hand, to survive in hard-working places, people need more than a good qualification, as it requires several factors, so recruitment should teach other subjects from the time when they were in university. This means, however, they did not need to study subjects in terms of academic fields but related to social skills. For example, undergraduates can choose to learn many musical courses to be able to play any musical instruments, or they should practice the capacity of giving a present, adapting to an innovative methodology, all of this will definitely make them become out-standing employees in the company. Thus, they will be retained in many prestigious businesses, staying in high positions in society. In conclusion, although concentration on studying to get a degree as soon as possible will give students many benefits in terms of time and finance, studying additional subjects is still an essential choice that college students should not ignore