Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of diiferent cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agreee or disagree with this opinion?

Quite a few individuals believe that music is a great mode of combining people of various traditions and ages as one group. I completely agree on this view where music plays a vital role in bringing folks together. In the past decade or so, tunes were produced in a very melodic way with a slow beat which was preferred by a wide range of people at that time. But, when years evolved, tunes also changed in many aspects. I would say this has led to a variety of songs that one can relate depending on their mood. Hearing to songs is a mode where people tend to enjoy and express their feelings. For instance, when i am feeling low in certain times, i am used to listening a motivational song created by an American artist. So, irrespective of a large number of songs produced in my language, i choose to listen to beats published by another artist of different origin. Public nowadays hear to a melody and are touched by the reminiscences about their happenings in the past. Production now attracts folks all over the world, not only focusing on one particular community. Older people now are welcoming different genres and enjoying it. Various concerts are performed by different artists in many languages that attracts a crowd irrespective of their age. For example, a boy band called BTS, based off South Korea, has attracted fans everywhere in the world, regardless of creating songs in Korean. Individuals tend to celebrate them as idols and their concerts contains a community of people regardless of the gender,culture and traditions. To conclude, in my view, sounds and tunes are put together to generate how one is feeling in their life and express them.Through this, a group has developed a positive impact and how it has changed one's personality. So, it has the tendancy to bring together humans without any barrier of tradition and languages.