Some working parents think that children centers can give the best care for the children, while others think that family members like grandparents can do this job. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Due to heavy workload, there’s no enough time available for some working parents to take good care of their children. Some of them contend that children should be sent to children centers while others leave their parenting burdens to other family members. From my perspective, taking care of them cannot be the responsibility of the children centers or family members only. While it is hard to give equal attention to each child there, children centers are advantageous to children ’s development. First off, it can provide professional service with teaching staff, professional guidance in children ’s early stage and facilities available for children ’s intelligence development, besides, all mentioned above usually show up with educational games that children adore much. Additionally, children will get in touch with a wider community in children centers, they can participate in a variety of group projects, and learn how to communicate and cooperate with others as well, all-around development can be inspired during the process. However, only relying on children centers is not enough to be a good caregiver. Therefore, grandparents should be involved in this respect. Obviously, taking care of children is physically demanding for senior people as they are easy to be exhausted. Conversely, there is a strong emotional bond lies between grandparents and grandchildren, it guarantees that grandparents will devote enough love and care to younger generations in a family. Grandparents usually equip with various practical experience, after their retirement, grandparents will have amount of time to accompany with the whole family, which can release the pressure of working parents of giving care to their children. In conclusion, even though children centers can provide more professional services, internal factors in family should not be missed, children need love and companionship from home as also.