In many countries, not enough students study science subjects. What are the causes? What will be the effect on society?

In many countries, students do not pay attention enough to study science subjects. This is because the science countiunes to lose its importance because in today's world people prefer to respect famous person such as singer or influencer. For this reason, many student try to become famous person intead of scientist. The second reason why is to earn money. Scientists not only gain less money than other occupation but also science topics is more diffucult to study than other topics. To begin with, people always want to be respected by other people, as a consequance this, many students have wanted to study science topics in recent years, however, this situation commence to change day by day because in today's world, to gain respect there is one way that become popular person. That is why the science and science subjects have lost its importance. Moreover, to study science, students need to strive on their subjects; nevertheless, this effort do not met their expectation such as money and respect. Thus, few students unwillingly work on science subjects and a large proportion of student do not study this fields. When it comes to this issue has a bad effect on society, it can be obviously said that the society may go corruption since people's minds or skills is not important to live or work. For example, intelligent scientist, doctor or engineer do not reach to deserve possition and they gain less money than some jobs like influencer. These issues have a negative impact on teenagers because the most of smart childeren do not carry about science. In the future many countries come across shortage to find skills people like doctor. To conclude, in the future, people encounter many problems such as health or wealth because they give rise to this problem by paying attention to unnecessary jobs like influencer.