Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Other think there are more effective methods. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Presently, the topic of the role of weight loss is an important discussion point. Moreover, the majority of people have different views on how to the field to keep fit, whether for going to the field or other ways of effective methods. The writer of this essay contends that other effective methods are better, that are more effective. Perhaps the most compelling argument is going to the gym requires spending some cash for the gym which has a arm and a leg cost and weight loss practitioners have to spend it every day Also it not effective too much. What is more, a community who training at the gymnasium have to make a schedule for the gymnasium class, correspondingly they need to pre-book for the class if they want to train for an hour. In addition, the health club is too far away from them so it makes them become lazier, and boring and do not have time to go to the field. These measures are one of the things that make a majority of people do not go to the gym too much. There are, however, a lot of individuals who choose to do exercises at home because it is very convenient they can use anything at their house to become their exercise equipment such as sticks or stones,... and they just need to imitate the YouTube video; sometimes they can run around the park also make them diminish the calories and have a good body shape too. So they do not spend too much time going to the gym together with the money which they need to spend a lot of cash to join the training class and now they do not do this thing anymore. Taking everything into account, the park is the place for people who want to keep fit Also it has some disadvantages especially weight loss practitioners do not need to go to the gym and they can do it at home by workout friendly equipment and watching videos can help them to save a lot of things. Thus, this essay has shown that more effective methods are better than going to the gymnasium.