Today more people are travelling than ever before why is this case? what are the benefit of travelling for the traveller?

Travelling is one of the things that people are doing most in their daily life.Currently,most of the population seems to be going on journeys compared to before. This essay will discuss the positive sides of travelling bringing to people. To begin with,visiting new places expands the mind, that means, travellers can learn about various culture of countries.Even though you have read books about the cultures,it can not be the same as seeing it in your real life. For instance, people tend to learn faster by vision memory rather than reading. Therefore,you can enhance your knowledge about the world by travelling. Secondly, you can make unforgettable memories while travelling in other countries. People can decorate their lives with just wonderful recollections.The more we enjoy our surroundings,the more our brains will hold on to those good feelings and memories. Thus,visiting journeys have a beneficial impact on creating different categories of memory. In conclusion,there are more advantages of travelling than we thought about such as raising awareness of cultures, making memorable moments. For this reason,more community are travelling day by day.