Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Others think there are more effective methods.

Several individuals consider that the gym centers would be the best for human’s body to keep fit. However, the opposites have a thought that people still have many other ways to bring benefits for their own body. The author of this essay agree with the idea of having more different methods and still bring enable advantages. Human have a thought of the other treatments would lead to an effective result may because they can be active on their own schedule. They would like to create their own diet schedule and prepare for themselves different diet meals. Instead of going to the gym, there are many diverse choices of sports for people to keep fit as we can see like yoga or ballet. They do not have to push themselves in a hard way and still have a good healthy with a idealistic body. Besides, people have the opinion of more effective methods also because they do not have to pay for too much money and can control their finance spend on many others things instead of gym course and professional sport clothes. However, the idea of the going to the gym to keep fit because of its hard schedule and its profession. People need to pay for a course of practicing with many modern equipment chose by the people who already have knowledge about gym. That would bring the best results for them of they always focus on their plans and try hard every day. Furthermore, having your personal coach is certainly available for you in any gym centers when you rent them. That leads to the reason that you will have to be punctual and have several good advices in your diet by a professor. Your daily life will be improved day by day and increase the effects more every day. Moreover, when you focus on the schedule and come to the gym center usually, they would offer you many free services and bargains. In conclusion, some human would like the gym to keep their body in fit is the best choice whereas the opposite have the idea of many other methods bring more enable advantages. I have my opinion on the idea of having your own treatments because it would be better for your mental health and you will not have the stress in your finance every months leads to your free on your lifestyle