Many feel that going to gym is the best way to stay fit. Others think there are more effective methods. Dicuss both views and give your own opinion

Major of people think that the most effective way to stay in shape is going to the gym, while some people believe that there are many ways to remain fit instead of going to the gym. In my opinion, I lean toward the former, I think that the gym is the best place to stay in shape due to good gym facilities. This essay will give both sides of the view. On the one hand, number of people say that there are a lot of routes for you to keep your body fit. One of the best ways for you to remain fit is to have a balanced and nutritious diet. Every food you eat will have its own nutrients so you need to select it in your meals. According to some trusted sources of information, a healthy diet will affect 60 to 70 per cent of successful staying fit. It means a healthy diet plays a vital role in having a good body while you are practising. On the other hand, going to the gym must be the best choice for someone who wants to stay in shape. In the gym, there are many good gym facilities and workout equipment which help you to remain fit. Doing gym regularly is the fastest way to have a good body. In addition, you can pay for a personal trainer who will instruct you about exercise in the right way. From my point of view, going to the gym is not the only way to keep your body fit, but it is the most effective and fastest way. To conclude, there are many routes to stay fit but going to the gym is the best way. But I think doing exercise in gym is the easiest method.