Since some children do not seem to have natural abilities to learn a language. School should not force students to learn a foreign language . How far do you agree with the statement?

It is true that some people complain that children should not be forced to learn a foreign language in school.The reason for that is, the lack of real talent to study foreign languages, schools should allow pupils to make choices in learning languages.Even though it is the duty of some schools,I totally disagree with this statement and claim this teaching should be kept. First of all,kids nowadays are not taught any more everyday jobs such as cleaning, and cooking.So,removing language lessons from timetables in schools can ease the way they study other teachings.It does not imply not teaching languages at all,but just post-dating for their adulthood. On the other hand, children tend to learn quicker than the adults do. Thus,in their,adulthood it will not be simple to memorise the language.It also needs to be noted that not everyone can afford to pay for people to teach their children after school. Furthermore, languages are not only crucial for cultural aspects, but learning a language allows one to move around the world and start a better career.As an example,it would be impossible for an Italian to get a job in the United Kingdom without a better knowledge of English. In conclusion,most children should be taught language lessons since it is not just important but also necessary for their future lives.I also agree that it should be compulsory to learn a language in school.