Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary society, human living standards are improved significantly as well as human’s rights. However, there remains a controversial topic about whether online purchasing gain benefits from advanced machinery or not. In my opinion, I think that advanced technologies have a significantly bad impact on both purchaser and manufacturer, which outweighed the advantages To begin with, it is generally believed that online shopping maximizes the huge amount of time for youngsters in this technological era. Clearly, instead of queuing hours and hours or spending time travelling, shoppers just stay in front of a computer screen with a click to choose a variety of desiring items. For instance, hunting for concert or football tickets is absolutely a headache for former-era people due to the tremendous time and effort people have to spend waiting. In contrast, it is easily solved by using a computer or website which helps consumers approach the product easily via screen. On the other hand, some researchers feel that focusing on the advantages of contemporary technology obscure the big picture related to their enormous disadvantages. firstly,It is generally believed that online shopping is usually considered a deceptive behavior that betrays customers’ emotion and their trust. Clearly, the vivid images of marketed items surely blind consumer’s decisions. As a matter of fact, the customers are the only victim of the excessive marketing tool, which costs them money and a bad day. Secondly, the media or technology field is one of the battle fields for producers but only the more powerful ones get the advantages. They can not only use the trick of marketing on Facebook or YouTube to expand clients’ information about products but also disseminate intensively bad reports of their criminal in terms of dominating the economic market. Therefore, it can affect badly to small producers and lead to the domination of business sharks.