Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects.Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Now days educational courses which are thought in school are mentionable controversy. According to some people, subjects like technology and science are the most important one and school's focuses should be fixated on scientific and technological aspects on modern world. In contrast, other group of people think historical subject should be the concentration. In following essay both sides are about to be open to discussion. It is a fact that children should meet today world's updated requirements. These days, working with technology and being aware of scientific discoveries are inevitable. Based on this, teaching science and technology in schools prior to historical one, would be feasible concern. For instance a child without no experience about using technology and with no awareness of great scientific findings can not survive through needs of modern society. On the other page of story, a child must be aware of the history in which he/she is thriving. Being well-familiar with historical aspects of the society in which you were born and you are living, can greatly benefit decisions that you make in the current world. Because of the very popular quote that " history repeats itself", I child which is not educated enough to know historical events, would not be able to make proper decisions in time that previous incidences happen. In my opinion, both sides need considerable attention. But technology and scientific subjects weight much more than historical one. The reason would be that by using science and technology, we are enabling ourselves to predict mass incidences which will probably occur. Besides, I do believe that history does not repeat itself. In contrast, in every period of history we experience something completely different. To conclude, I strongly support the idea that science and technology must seek much more attention than history.