Many manufactured food and drink products contain high level of sugars which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar.

The consumables things that contain more sugar should be sold more expensively as healthy life conditions. Nowadays, many producers that manufacture food and drink make it with high levels of sugar, which will be dangerous for the consumer's health. There is an option to increase the price of the sugary products. On my side, I absolutely agree with the option which is raising the selling price of food and drink that contains a lot of sweeteners. In fact, there are so many society who are obese and struggle to recover. It is one of the impacts of the sugary production. Many children do not know the potential hazards of their candy, chocolate and other snacks. The increase in a product that contains much sugar is a rise in the number of obese people. The government should make a regulator to solve the problem, one of the options is to raise the price of beverages that contain sweeteners. This is the best way to prevent people from buying that product. People will choose another food that does not contain much sugar with this regulator. Another solution is to make good sweeteners from natural to this product. The seller should be responsible for this condition because it has an impact on the consumer. Overall, I strongly agree with the new rule to raise the cost of sugary products. A healthy life must be intensified in this world to a better future. In the end, this rule will make a healthy life cheaper than others.